aboutus-theater
google

There with you every step of the way

A Google User

5/22/2012

My worst fears have come true and I couldn’t believe it!! I ventured into France in the winter and didnt give it any thought or worry when I got a couple of bites. I thought they were just mosquito bites and what not because come on your in France and your enjoying your stay and having loads of fun. When I got back to the states.. man oh man I kept getting these bites!! So I started to get worried and started to freak the crap out!! I literally had a a flashlight with me when I go to bed and when I get that biting and itching sensation I go into search and destroy mode!!. I would search far and wide for those bedbugs in the middle of the night and would find absolutely nothing!! So I started to do some research and decided to click on M&M Environmental!! I gave them a ring and boy were these guys informative!! They knew all about bedbugs and how to KILL THEM and GET RID OF THEM the right way!!.. I was astound about how thorough their treatments were and before doing any treatment they recommended be into getting a canine inspection which I was just puzzled about.. canine?? haha.. They actually have fully trained and certified dogs in detecting the scent of the bloodsuckers which I was pretty amazed that they can teach dogs that. So the reason for the canine is to see if they are elsewhere in the apartment and to see how big of an infestation I got and from that information they can determine the kind of treatment I need. Pretty neat setup!! its like there with you every step of the way. So I scheduled a canine and had Inspector Danny stop by with Champ. Danny was something, a very informative guy with a great sense of humor which I really needed in this time of crisis and Champ was on the money in finding them blood suckers. They performed a thorough inspection of my apartment and found where they were hiding. Champ hit and had positive hits on my nightstand, bottom left corner of my box spring, and one of my luggages that I took with me to France. I was impressed and Danny conducted a visual inspection and BAM!! long and behold they were nesting all in the corner of my box srping. I was totally grossed out and started to break down, but Danny calmed me down and gave me a little more information of what I can do on my time to minimize the bites and them from spreading. After he left I got a call from M&M and Shaun assisted me and got me rolling into treatment I needed and soon enough my bedbug problems were vaporized!!.. All I can say is that if you got bedbugs give these bugbusters a call!!.. awesome customer service who is there every step of the way with you and know exactly what their doing and what their dealing the. Thanks a bunch again M&M keep doing what you guys do best!!

5 Stars!

CGenesee

2/3/2012

Solid company. They spent over 20 minutes giving me free advice on my bedbug problem without upselling me their service. I ended up hiring them because they were far more knowledgable than the other exterminators I spoke to. Their inspection service is also top notch. 5 Stars!

NO MICE IN MY APT FOR 1 WHOLE MONTH! Thank you very much.

Ershad

12/18/2011

Professional services. Thank you M& M for solving our mice problem. After speaking with Raymond, we decided to hired M&M. They dispatched a crew to my apt and sealed up the mice holes. We are very pleased that after months of fighting with the issue, there is NO MICE IN MY APT FOR 1 WHOLE MONTH! Thank you very much.

Incredible exterminators!

Lucas

12/13/2011

Incredible exterminators! Our apartment was overrun by bedbugs to the point where we were considering moving out. Fortunately, we found M&M Pest Control. We choose them because they had the most aggressive program for these bloodsuckers. We dealt mostly with Raymond who was super patient spending countless hours answering our questions. We are super pleased we found them because they saved our apartment!

It doesn’t get any better than M&M Environmental

Dina

11/17/2011

It doesn’t get any better than M&M Environmental if you have a pest problem. To have your 87 year old grandmother be tormented by bedbugs, it’s the last thing you want for her at her age. Bedbugs can wear you down mentally, emotionally and physically but M&M made themselves available above and beyond in knowledge and customer service. After initially contacting M&M, I promptly received a call from Tim who was so empathetic and patient while I basically poured my heart out about the anxiety and fear I had due to the bedbugs. He provided very thorough information and made it very clear the steps I would have to take to remedy the situation. He continued to make himself available for any questions I had when setting up for preparation for the two separate treatment processes that were to occur. All the technicians that came by were so nice and thorough. They even helped with putting on mattress encasements for all the beds I had in my home. They eased my worries that the chemicals being used would not cause any harm to my puppy or my family members. I am so appreciate and grateful to M&M for everything they’ve done

I can’t say enough good things about M&M Environmental and couldn’t imagine a better service

Benn

11/16/2011

I can’t say enough good things about M&M Environmental and couldn’t imagine a better service. Bed bugs were found at my job and two separate occasions and I was bitten this last time. I was worried I had brought them into my home. I called M&M on both occasions and they were at my apartment that day. The place was inspected by “Dexter”, a beagle that’s trained and certied to detect for the scent of only live bedbugs and viable bedbug eggs. After a thorough inspection, I was so relieved to hear everything was clean. I was given valuable advice on how to minimize risk of carrying bed bugs into my home and I can’t thank M%M enough for putting my at ease. I completely trust this service and will use them exclusively for any future issues.

You saved my home and my sanity!

Pamela

10/19/2011

After years of unsuccessfully trying to rid my home of mice, I was about to give up when someone recommended M and M Environmental. I had many exterminators treat my home over the years only to provide a short term solution. Months after each treatment, the problem would resurface. I decided to call M and M and give it shot. I had an appointment within days. The team who came to my home was extremely professional, knowlegable and friendly. They had offered a solution that no other company had offered–and there were many. We set a date for the following week and they went into action. I am so happy to say that I no longer have mice in my home! Thank you M and M! You saved my home and my sanity!

They had offered a solution that no other company had offered

Pamela

After years of unsuccessfully trying to rid my home of mice, I was about to give up when someone recommended M and M Environmental. I had many exterminators treat my home over the years only to provide a short term solution. Months after each treatment, the problem would resurface. I decided to call M and M and give it shot. I had an appointment within days. The team who came to my home was extremely professional, knowlegable and friendly. They had offered a solution that no other company had offered–and there were many. We set a date for the following week and they went into action. I am so happy to say that I no longer have mice in my home! Thank you M and M! You saved my home and my sanity!

I couldn’t wish for a more reliable, friendly, helpful, professional and downright wonderful company to help me with my bedbug infestation

Sensho

10/6/2011

I want anyone interested to know just how much I relied on M&M Environmental and how excellent a company it is ! I couldn’t wish for a more reliable, friendly, helpful, professional and downright wonderful company to help me with my bedbug infestation. It’s a disturbing situation to find out and have to treat for bedbugs, but from the very first contact with M&M Environmental, I knew my apartment was in great hands. M&M provided the most professional and caring service, from their recommendation for the canine inspection through treatment recommendation, treatment and all the help the office and staff provided in between. I just can’t say enough how safe I feel having used M&M for my apartment. I trust this company implicitly. At times it was confusing and upsetting to be dealing with the problem, but everyone at M&M Environmental always provided superlative service and help; first, last and in between ! I couldn’t recommend this company more highly. If you want the best in service and success, you will do yourself a favor and you will never regret using M&M Environmental.

Every person I spoke with at M & M was extremely friendly and helpful

Dale

9/13/2011

Every person I spoke with at M & M was extremely friendly and helpful. I called and asked for a consultation at my restaurant and two guys showed up within a couple hours. I really felt that I was a priority even though the consultation was free. They were very honest in their assessment of my pest problems, telling me that I already had a good system in place with my current exterminator, so I didn’t really need their services. They talked to me for a while about different types of flies, roaches, mice, etc., so that now I’m more educated. I was so impressed by their honesty, I will definitely call them first if I need pest control at my home or at a future commercial site.

Amazing Service

Stephanie

8/11/2011

Amazing Service I thought I had bed bugs and was in such a panic. I called M&M and they got back to me immediately. I had to drop the bug off because it wasn’t clear from my photo and went to their lab, which was spotless and organized. They were so friendly and I left the bug to be examined under a microscope. They got back to me right away and didn’t charge me at all because it wasn’t a bed bug (thank god!). I don’t know of any other service in the city that doesn’t charge and is SO friendly and efficient.

M & M is amazing!

Gina

8/8/2011

M & M is amazing! I called them when I noticed several mysterious bite marks on my arms and legs, and feared that my lower Manhattan apartment may be infected with bed bugs. They responded immediately, and reassured me that they would take all necessary action to ensure my apartment was bed bug free. After an inspection just hours after my call, they discovered that my apartment was safe, and that my bites were likely from insects on a recent camping trip. I was extremely satisfied with my service, and will use M & M for any further pest control issues!

Very friendly, professional, and helpful service.

Melissa

7/21/2011

Extremely helpful and thorough! M&M treated my apartment for bedbugs a year ago and was extremely thorough. Timothy answered all of my (many) questions and was always very easy to reach on the phone and by email both before and after the treatment. He is clearly so knowledgeable and really helped me to better understand bedbugs and their treatment, which greatly helped decrease my anxiety. Recently I found a small bug on my sofa and was worried that the bedbugs were back, so I emailed Timothy and he responded right away and had me send him a photo. Luckily, he could tell it was a beetle and definitely not a bedbug! He was so easy to reach and so quick to help, even though it was a weekend. Very friendly, professional, and helpful service.

Thank you M&M and Tim Wong!!!!

Natalie

7/20/2011

AMAZING SERVICE I was helping take care of a bed bug problem in a very large, very upscale house in the Hamptons. Tim Wong got back to me immediately and even set up the full treatment (dogs, furniture removal, extermination) for the very next day! They did an amazing job and left units to make sure the problem was completely solved (which it was!). He was quick to follow up exactly when he said he would and they came back to make sure there was no return. This house is extremely nice and modern and we needed the problem addressed professionally and efficiently and they were both. I would highly recommend them without slightest reservation. Thank you M&M and Tim Wong!!!!

They’re the best!

JanelS

6/28/2011

They’re the best! I panic after finding a bug near my bed and phone them. Adam instructed me to take pictures of the bug and email them for identification. He called me back within 5 minutes to inform me that the bug found were not bed bug but a spider. Adam then shared with me that the spider found was basically harmless and that I had nothing to fear. At no point did he try to sell me any service. I didn’t know that honest quality companies like them exist. Thank you Adam!

M&M did a fabulous job with our bed bug issue

Jake

5/29/2011

Great! M&M did a fabulous job with our bed bug issue. Champ came over and was able to spot the problem areas immediately; within a week we had the entire apartment sprayed and cleaned. The service is expensive (more so than any of the competitors I called), but it is not a problem that you want to allow to linger. They handled our issue competently and we haven’t seen a single bug since the treatment; the peace of mind more than offsets the higher costs.

HIGHLY recommend M&M

Rizzle

5/15/2011

HIGHLY recommend M&M M&M’s professionalism, availability, patience and care made a bad situation (discovering bedbugs) not so bad and helped us resolve the situation quickly. They put our nerves to rest and did the work in a discrete and honest manner so there wasn’t nearly as much stress and discomfort as there could have been. They gave us peace of mind and the best, least toxic way to handle the situation. I am grateful to them – Tim and Champ particularly – and HIGHLY recommend M&M if you find yourself another NYC victim of bedbugs.

Amazing Service

Jennifer

5/13/2011

Amazing Service Timothy helped us identify a bug and gave reassuring advice in less than an hour over the phone at no cost. I called M&M, described the problem, and Tim called back within 15 minutes. I sent him a couple photos and he was able to identify the bug and reassure us that there was nothing to worry about. I would definitely call M&M in a heartbeat if I am ever again in need of an exterminator!

Par Excellence!

Jill

4/15/2011

Par Excellence! We had a great experience with M&M. They resolved our bed bug issue quickly, professionally and discretely. I was very impressed with Tim and his staff’s experience and knowledge regarding bed bugs. We have a baby and a toddler and were concerned about pesticide. M&M listened to my concerns and was able to use an exterminating method that did not involve pesticide. In addition, they provided equipment after they left which monitored to make sure the problem was indeed resolved. M&M always made us feel comfortable. We highly recommend M&M!

The warm and quick response was helpful and caring

David

3/9/2011

M&M’s Customer service and representatives where great. The warm and quick response was helpful and caring. M&M supplied the best service possible and got the job done right the first time! I would recommend everybody to use M&M environmental as a one stop shop for all your environmental needs. Leadbusters Inc David

No More Mice. No More Drama.

Steven D.

6/17/2009

No More Mice Messy roommates resulted in some unwanted house guests AKA mice. I found M&M online and they offered tons of different solutions to this unwanted problem. They showed up promptly and sealed up all the cracks and crevices that the critters had been spilling in through.

I had a very pleasant experience with M&M

Connor

3/27/2009

Very knowledgeable!! I started getting bites all over my body upon returning home from a business trip. Initially I thought I was bitten by fleas as I had a cat at home. I phoned M&M and the representative offered a free office consultation. I walked in and the representative confirmed that the bites on my body are bedbug bites. The representative was very patient and spent some time explaining the biology part of bedbugs and the method they use to treat bedbugs. Overall, I am very glad that the bedbug infestation was at an early stage and I didn’t have to discard my mattress. The treatment was very thorough and I had a very pleasant experience with M&M.

This company deserved an A++

Abby

2/21/2009

Mice be gone! Their eco-friendly rodent proofing program is cool. It comes with 3 months guarantee and it is 100% environmentally friendly. Their representative, Pauline on the phone was extremely knowledgeable and professional. She explained everything and was able to answer all of my questions before they actually dispatched someone to my apartment. The guys who came to my apartment were super nice and experienced too. This company deserved an A++.

Bedbug Experts!

GymPA

1/29/2009

Bedbug Experts! After losing several rounds with bedbugs, we finally found M&M. We found the entire staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Our nanny brought bedbugs back into our apartment several months ago and we’ve tried EVERY other so-called experts that used dogs, freeze technology called “cryonite”, stream vapor, etc but NONE worked. The cryonite was an expensive service that offered no guaranteed and turned out to be a complete waste of money. The freezing method had too many limitations because many items and areas could not be freeze such as areas near pipes. We spent over $8000 in treatments alone. M&M was referred to us from a friend who works at Time Out New York magazine. She read good things about them in one of their articles. With no other companies to try, we contacted M&M. Their staff was exceptionally helpful and spent hours consulting us and they recommended we try their unique treatment approach. Everyone in the household have been experiencing bites daily for almost 5 months so we were in a desperate need of something different and hopefully effective. Their service preparation was extensive but reasonable given the severity of our infestation. Within 2 weeks, the bites have stopped and we have not had any signs in over 7 weeks – fingers crossed. We are still in shock at how effective they were. We are grateful and would recommend M&M to anyone in need of exterminating bedbugs

Miracle Exterminators!!!!

Kellie Lauder

8/13/2008

Miracle Exterminators!!!! After battling bedbugs for over six months and working with 3 different exterminators, we finally found M&M after combing through all their reviews. We were not disappointed. Unlike the other companies, they were very helpful and knowledgeable and explained everything. They conducted two treatments for our apartment and with the help of our super proofing the apartment, we are now officially BEDBUG FREE!!!! We have not been bitten for over six weeks now and finally able to sleep peacefully. We worked with two different tech named Arturo and Danny and both were very nice and pleasant to deal with. While they can be pricey, they were worth every penny.

Smart, responsive, and completely professional

Jasyn L.

9/9/2013

They have been incredibly helpful, even when it has been at no benefit to them (ie they do free pest ID- you would think they might not be so responsive or careful in their work, but they are amazing).

Job well done!

jbozz318

11/27/2011

They were thorough, professional and always available via phone to provide guidance. They really understood how traumatic a bed bug infestation could be and were very helpful throughout the process. And, best of all, we’ve been bed bug free since they treated our apartment.

close

Privacy Policy

At M&M Pest Control, Inc. we take great care with your personal information. We value your privacy and your time. We will never sell, rent or otherwise share your email address or any other contact information you provide us without your express permission. You will only receive email from us for one of the following reasons:

1) You have opted-in to our electronic newsletter.

2) You have sent us an email and have requested a reply.

3) You have participated in our reader survey, in which case you will receive an automated response that tabulates your answers.

4) You have sent us a note informing us about a bug on the site. Even though a reply may not be expected, we will send back a short "thank you" email.

If you receive unsolicited email that appears to be from M&M Pest Control, Inc., we ask that you please forward the complete message to our sales department so that we can investigate it. SPAM artists have been known to use real email addresses in the "message from" field without consent from the owner of the address.

Because we respect your control over your email in-box, you will find easy-to-follow unsubscribe directions in each and every e-newsletter we send you.

If you ever have questions or concerns about your privacy with M&M Pest Control, Inc. please contact us.