aboutus-theater

Smart, responsive, and completely professional

Jasyn L.

9/9/2013

They have been incredibly helpful, even when it has been at no benefit to them (ie they do free pest ID- you would think they might not be so responsive or careful in their work, but they are amazing).

Amazing customer service, knowledgeable staff, and EFFECTIVE.

Travis N.

7/18/2013

They sealed up the entry points, set a few traps, and told me what was going on every step of the way. I felt assured and confident, and most importantly, knew that I didn’t have to worry about my dog getting to a bunch of terrible poison.

One of the most pleasant experiences I’ve had in NYC

Lisa M.

6/19/2013

He spent 20 extra minutes with me just giving advice about useful preventative products and other helpful information without trying to sell me a single M&M service. They are also all about eco-friendly methods of ridding your home of pests which is always a huge plus. One of the most pleasant experiences I’ve had in NYC. Thank you M&M, Shaun, Stanley and Speckles!

Read more reviews on Yelp!

It doesn’t get any better than M&M Environmental

Dina

11/17/2011

It doesn’t get any better than M&M Environmental if you have a pest problem. To have your 87 year old grandmother be tormented by bedbugs, it’s the last thing you want for her at her age. Bedbugs can wear you…

You saved my home and my sanity!

Pamela

10/19/2011

After years of unsuccessfully trying to rid my home of mice, I was about to give up when someone recommended M and M Environmental. I had many exterminators treat my home over the years only to provide a short term solution. Months after each treatment, the problem would resurface.

They’re the best!

JanelS

6/28/2011

They’re the best! I panic after finding a bug near my bed and phone them. Adam instructed me to take pictures of the bug and email them for identification.

Read more reviews on Google!

Use this company for the best results!

sensho

11/14/2011

I want anyone interested to know just how much I relied on M&M Environmental and how excellent a company it is ! I couldn’t wish for a more reliable, friendly, helpful, professional and downright wonderful company to help me with my bedbug infestation.

Only exterminators I would use!

Macster01

I had a bedbug bite at the end of the summer, and then had my apartment building inspect and exterminate my apartment. The exterminators charged me so much money to pack and organize my apartment prior to the extermination.

M + M is Trustworthy Pest Control in NYC

homer2010

10/5/2011

I saw that M+M had a bug ID service , one of the few in NYC ( at no charge ) and called M+M . Raymond was very helpful and I got the bug to them – the next day we spoke and ( whew!) it was only a spider.

Read more reviews on Citysearch!

close

Privacy Policy

At M&M Pest Control, Inc. we take great care with your personal information. We value your privacy and your time. We will never sell, rent or otherwise share your email address or any other contact information you provide us without your express permission. You will only receive email from us for one of the following reasons:

1) You have opted-in to our electronic newsletter.

2) You have sent us an email and have requested a reply.

3) You have participated in our reader survey, in which case you will receive an automated response that tabulates your answers.

4) You have sent us a note informing us about a bug on the site. Even though a reply may not be expected, we will send back a short "thank you" email.

If you receive unsolicited email that appears to be from M&M Pest Control, Inc., we ask that you please forward the complete message to our sales department so that we can investigate it. SPAM artists have been known to use real email addresses in the "message from" field without consent from the owner of the address.

Because we respect your control over your email in-box, you will find easy-to-follow unsubscribe directions in each and every e-newsletter we send you.

If you ever have questions or concerns about your privacy with M&M Pest Control, Inc. please contact us.